Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Ryan B made our shopping and buying experience a breeze. We had already done research before we came to the dealership, so we let him know what we were looking for. He listened to us and helped us find an SUV that was perfect for our needs. He wasn’t pushy, which was very much appreciated. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and made us feel welcome. I would highly recommend them again and again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Janet James was my salesperson and I found her to be pleasant, knowledgeable, and quickly understood my needs. She was very knowledgeable of what her vehicles had to offer in comparison to each other. She made me very comfortable and was not aggressive, otherwise I would have walked out. I spent a lot of money yesterday and she and her management team made all aspects of the experience a pleasure for me as it should be. I walked out of another local Ram dealership earlier that same day because of high pressure and misleading tactics by their salesperson.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

It was great!! The employees were very friendly and helpful. Made it so easy for us to purchased a great vehicle to meet the needs of our family. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

We had a great experience with Ryan as we shopped for a used minivan yesterday. We were driving from 2 hours away to see this specific vehicle. Ryan had it ready for us to see when we got there and he even drove to Walmart and bought a DVD so that we could test out the DVD player. We drove home in our new-to-us 2016 Town & Country and couldn’t be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

This was our 2nd vehicle we have purchased recently and Jorge De La Rosa has been our dealer. He is a true professional and he knows his vehicles. Before we drove off the lot Jorge would go over the vehicle and explain all the new details which was very helpful. We highly recommend Jorge. If you stop by Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram ask for Jorge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Everyone was helpful and great service and Excellent dealership to buy a new or used car. Am looking forward to buy another car in the near future with them again. 😀😀😀

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have had. I saw the truck online and contacted the dealer. Their salesman Jeff contacted me and was very responsive to every question/request I had. He was very forthright , he new I lived in VA and was 5 hours away. He reassured me that this truck and their trust worthy reputation would make the trip worth it. He was right and the truck is great! Best wishes for Jeff and the dealership’s continued success.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Good purchasing experience, very knowledgeable and no pressure to buy. We love the truck and tickled with it! We will probably be back to buy in the future!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I have done a lot of new car purchases from this dealership. Always great product, service and sales. This dealership has the best sales management group of any dealership I have ever purchased cars from in my 60 years. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Ken P. was great. He wasn’t pushy and he worked with us to get the truck we wanted. I would definitely buy from here again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

This purchase was my second purchase with this particular dealership. They are fair and easy to deal with here and also transparent. I have bought many cars in my life and the way they price the cars here seems to be among the most fair that I have seen and I keep my eye on the vehicle market often.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Ordered a new Ram 1500. The truck was exactly what i ordered and arrived sooner than expected. Tyler was the best salesman i have ever dealt with. No pressure at all and was wanting to make my experience as smooth as possible. Anyone i know looking for a Dodge or Ram vehicle i will recommend to see Tyler Forth!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Looked online for the Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Ken at the dealership went overboard to get us in the exact vehicle we wanted in minimal time!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Very personal and professional also no pressure. I walked away from two other dealerships because the salesman were over bearing Ken was great to work with

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The service from Bill and Andy was fabulous. I ordered my Truck and they made sure that everything went right. I would definitely be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Great people to work with and very good experience all around. I will also have my service performed there as well and look forward to meeting these folks again..and again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I've purchased two vehicles from Lenoir City Dodge Jeep RAM and haven't had a bad experience yet. The sales and management team were very professional, met my needs, especially short timing. I appreciate them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Exceptional experience at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM. Bill Presley is knowledgeable not only about the basics, but also the nuances of using the truck for towing. He and Andy were very helpful in selecting options for the vehicle, and Bill did a wonderful job of familiarizing us with the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Best experience i have had buying a vehicle. Tyler and the whole staff did a excellent job. Will definitly buy from these guys again!! Thanks and i love the truck

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Service department, Chris will give a customer and estimate cost of repairs. The service quality is very good by service department. The cost of repairs is on the high expense side.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

It was my first time ever buying a car and Ken Pruitt made my experience everything and more! He is wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Ordered a new Jeep and they were great to deal with! Everyone was friendly and very helpful! Would definitely recommend this group when buying an automobile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Outstanding! As long as Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge is around they will have my business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

I couldn’t have ask for a better place to buy my new dodge charger! Everyone was so nice and professional.I love how everyone was well organized making the whole car buying process a non-stressful event! I love my car and i’m glad i bought from a wonderful team!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

We had a great experience! We got to work with Tyler for sales and Abdul for finance. Both were extremely professional and fun. Tyler was not pushy and allowed us time to look at the car - in silence (!)- and answered all our questions without bugging us to death. He gave my husband and I opportunities to talk and actually recognized those opportunities and didn't try to interject his opinion. It was extremely pleasant and I would recommend Tyler and their team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

The dealer ship is great an the sale person was very good at his job thanks Randall an managers was straight up and very professional it was a great place to buy. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Absolutely great customer service. The service manager is great to work with. Friendly staff. Quick service clean waiting area with coffee, snacks and drinks while you wait

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I had my one touch roof replaced after vandalism. The dealer did a great job of restoring it to new. Enjoyed working with Gary they did it right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The whole experience was straight forward and efficient. The pre-owned car was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful and I would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first truck! Had purchased a Jeep previously. Very knowledgeable, very helpful and very smooth overall process. Would highly recommend without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Exelente servicio muy amables desde los vendedores hasta los manager adquirí un jeep gladiador 2021 y me encanta estoy muy feliz por mi compra y el precio fue justo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We needed a new transmission and I know they needed to order it. We told them we needed it by a certain date and Chris did everything he could do. We got it back on that daye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

A bit far from home. App needs some work as pricing was not correct.. I think better parts should be used on new vehicles as it pertains to safety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Took my keep in for a oil change, tire rotation and sound system check. I was pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Service department did a good job on my recent visit

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

hassle free, no headache car buying. Deal went smooth with little time gone by. Everybody was friendly and very helpful. Bought a 2013 Chrysler 300 car was in very good shape for year model. I was very pleased with everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service and communication. Friendly staff that went above and beyond to make sure our buying experience was smooth from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first new pickup. Used trucks are high right now, and they gave us the best price on a Ram 4x4 crew cab in the four states where we checked dealers. Ken Pruitt was was a straight shooter. He answered every question plainly and didn’t try to sell us on anything more or less than what we asked for. In 20 years of car shopping, it was the best experience I’ve had with a dealer. They gave me a great price on my trade-in too. We’ll definitely shop here again. Thanks, Ken!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I was able to set my appointment on line and got in quickly. They took care of my recall and serviced my vehicle with efficiency and kindness. Thanks again for superb service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Good people fast service and service advisors keep you informed on your vehicles process while in service department. Dealership is very clean. I did work with one of the service advisors and sorry I do not remember his name but was very informant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Got my warranty work completed and fixed. I believe the technicians do good work there. Customer service was good too. Plan to maintenance at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Fast efficient service. Completed as scheduled with no rework. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Was able to schedule without any problem. Greeted warmly upon arrival, necessary work completed in a timely manner as had been described. Would and have recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Had initial oil change and tire rotation performed. Service met me and immediately had truck serviced. Great job of meeting the expectations and promptness. Christopher in Service was friendly and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I purchased my Jeep in 2015 and have had all service performed at the dealership. I get good advice and have never had an issue with the service performed on my vehicle. Normally I work with Chris who keeps me up to date through out the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Buying a car here was a pleasant experience. They have a sales team that was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The whole process was smooth and efficient. This wasn’t our first purchase at this dealership and I will return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Service dept was very courteous and knowledgeable. The Dept was very clean. I was able to make an appt easily and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Janet James was our sales person for a 2021 Dodge Charger. She was very helpful with our decision on purchasing this new vehicle. We appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I went in looking for a jeep wrangler, the salesman was very knowledgeable, and was able to show me the different Inventory that they had, and the inventory they could get me if I wanted. I left with a beautiful red Jeep Wrangler, I am very happy with it. Highly recommend, will buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Very impressive dealership every one was friendly ,everything was done in a timely manner, showed me around, did a very good job cleaning new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very friendly, not pushy and willing to work with you to get the best deal. Our salesman Kenn Pruitt treated us like family and made sure we got the deal we wanted and was comfortable the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The staff was very nice and respectful. Salesman did a very good job and wasn’t pushy like others I’ve dealt in the past. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent Service department. They kept me informed throughout my service appointment. They were timely and very friendly. I was able to speak to the technician directly ensuring that everything was satisfactory to my vehicle besides what it was scheduled for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very helpful and friendly would recommend to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great buying experience! No surprises and completely fulfilled my expectations. Other local dealerships may have larger facilities and inventory but Lenoir City is much more personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Outstanding., Thorough, Mr Pruitt was careful to follow up with phone and e-mails, very satisfied…it was indeed a pleasure to deal with Mr Pruitt and hereby give our endorsement and recommendation of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent Service Department and maintained communication throughout the entire service experience...Chris Noens, my technician, was the best, and my service to my 200S was right the first time...highly recommend the dealership and Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very smooth purchase. Bill was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Bill Presley and everyone we meet was very professional and friendly. This is our third vehicle purchase with Bill and would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service. Todd was super helpful. Will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Very great people and enjoyed our experience! Bill was great with helping find the right car and also helped getting me settled in it. Will be purchasing another vehicle at this facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Everything went fine and everyone was helpful. My jeep is like new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

There a good local home town dealer with a good selection of new and used trucks I purchased a 21 ram from Janet James there we was there a long time to make sure I got the truck and payment to fit me over all happy with my purchase and will be back to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

They were quick to respond when we were looking for our first jeep and quick to respond when looking for 2nd jeep. Service manager Chris looks after us well. He gets us in, stays in communication with the tech and follows-up with us on what is going on and makes suggestions in a timely manner. He even tries to save us money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

We were very satisfied with the dealership and the staff. This is the second car we've bought there. I would like to thank Bill and Brian for working hard for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Randal Dodson was very helpful and nice. It was an easy and painless process. The car was detailed very nicely and had a full gas tank

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Great place and the people are very friendly and helpful. Kept me informed about my car services. The only dealership I will use. Very satisfied with them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Todd and Rick are absolutely the best, they really helped us in a timely manner. I can't praise them and the mechanic who finished fixing the a/c even when he was under a tremendous amount of stress because of an accident. They really worked above and beyond the norm. Again thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Awesome group of people. Everyone that I dealt with was top notch. Bent over backwards for me and made it happen. Would recommend to everyone. Will definitely go back to buy my vehicles from them. JC and Bill, thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My Service Tech Chris was very helpful in helping me decide what was the most important to fix first. Chris also answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

It was a good experience dealing with the dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Bill Presley done a great job. I will go back when I’m looking for another truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This was my first visit to the dealership after moving to the area and it was a great one. The facility was clean and friendly and the service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I loved my experience at Lenoir City Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. The Salesman Kenneth Pruitt was top notch, I would recommend him to anyone! In fact, I have told several friends at church about him and encouraged them to give him the opportunity to earn their business.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

I found the Lenoir Dodge online and after 2 quick calls we had a deal on a 2500 Big Horn. I drove 3 hours to pick it up and the truck and paperwork were ready when I got there. I did a quick test drive, and I was in and out in under 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

People are friendly. I like that we can schedule something for Saturday mornings. I wish that it could be a little quicker. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Was out in under an hour. staff was friendly got a great deal on my jeep cherokee trailhawk. Be back for my next service soon.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

From the first visit to shop, until we eventually came back for the vehicle I ACTUALLY wanted. They were very helpful and made this experience very pleasant. I've also been back to have my oil changed and it was fast and convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

John Brown and his staff are top notch! They are very attentive to detail and go out of their way to make sure that the customer is happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Ken and Andy were awesome! Process was quick and painless! The vehicle was clean, gassed up and Paperwork was ready for me to review and sign when I got there.Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

I have now purchased a Jeep Cherokee and a Ram 2500 from this dealer. I also recommended them to my daughter and father in law and they purchased vehicles from here also. This is my favorite dealer hands down. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a no hassle car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

You decide to go here for a new or used car I highly recommend asking for Ken Pruitt, he’ll treat you right, not pushy at all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The experience is always easy and Tyler Forth is an excellent salesman. He knows everything you want to know about the vehicles he is selling and is always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

If you decide to shop here I highly recommend Ken Pruitt. He did not push or rush the process, he listened to what we were looking for and what we wanted to pay and he found the perfect car for us ...definitely ask for Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

For the second time, Andy the sales manager has went out of his way to find me a truck. I used to deal with the Chrysler dealer in Alcoa, but it was like if they didn't have something on their lot they made no effort to find me the right vehicle. Andy is the man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

This dealership goes above and beyond for customers! If you want no hassle and easy shopping with no pressure visit here! Don’t waste your time anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

They found the car i wanted. They negotiated fairly, delivered on the day and time as promised! My first service , oil change was a pleasant transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Customer oriented dealership. Friendly staff. Excellent price when I bought this truck. So far so good on the repair work. I have recommended this dealership to others and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Chris took care of all my needs and kept me up to date through out the process. The text option was a nice touch and easy payment option too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Ken was such a nice guy! He was able to help my husband and I with getting the prices at our range. He is the one i would recommend to see! Thank you again and we love our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This dealership has a staff that is courteous, helpful and takes the time to explain both the service needed and the charges that would result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I always get great service here. Very friendly and will go back. Besides servicing they also put a new set of tires on my car, love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I’m loyal to this dealership and the salesman. The management and financial department are top-notch. They don’t want to keep you wanting unnecessarily. They’re also friendly and easy to relate to on your level. Our salesman Tyler Forth went above and beyond for us. Especially for our 2nd car, Dodge Charger RT Scat Pack. They had to drive it here from another state, VA, on the 4th of July. We’ve had our car 2 years, and it’s wonderful in every regard. It’s so fun to drive and we haven’t gotten any tickets! I took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great Experience Again! Cant say enough good things about this dealership. Great People and a really good deal. Love the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk! This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought from this dealership and Frank Buster. Car buying is typically not a very fun experience but these folks make it a pleasure. Thanks again Buster and Ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Always the best service. Super friendly. Chris is always very helpful and makes sure everything is taken care of for you. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

No delays straight to business, competitive pricing and understanding their customers... They have my business again and again... I want to thank them for working with me not against me... this a great team in TN

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Todd was phenomenal. It was our first experience with Lenoir City Jeep and I couldn't be happier. Todd, keep me informed and update on all repairs. Plus the warranty and recall process was smooth and hassle free. Definitely first class in customer service and very relaxing environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Todd was phenomenal. I felt welcome and like family from the beginning until the end. I was keeping informed of the repair process. The warranty and recall process was stress free. First time we had used or visited Lenoir City Jeep and will be back and will refer customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Bill was wonderful to work with! The dealership listened to me and far surpassed my expectations. Buying a new car should be a great experience. They definitely made it a wonderful experience. I love my new to me car! This is the second time we have used this dealership and Bill. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Bill Presley treated me like I was family, I will recommend seeing Bill for everyone I know looking to buy a vehicle Bill worked with me to get a fair amount of trade-in for 2013 Challenger R/T

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Lenoir City Jeep is AMAZING!! Everything my Jeep needed was handled in a timely manner as well as very affordable! Todd in service was absolutely phenomenal! I’m very happy with my overall experience! I highly recommend!!


Leave Us A Review